Use at a glance
Semax
Is studied experimentally for neuronal protection and plasticity signalling; it lacks FDA/EMA approval.
Study information · not a personal use plan
- What amount?
- 0.6–1.5 mg / 24 h
- How often?
- Frequency not stated here; see the study plan
- What time of day?
- morning, before 2 pm per source
- In what setting?
- Intranasal research
- How is it used?
- Studies or online reports describe particular uses. They do not establish a general instruction for vendor products.
- Does it need mixing?
- No validated recipe is established for arbitrary research vials. The calculator shows concentration, not suitability or shelf life.
Overview of all entries
Semax · Intranasal research
Study information · not a personal use plan
0.6–1.5 mg / 24 h · Frequency not stated here; see the study plan · morning, before 2 pm per source
Semax · Community subcutaneous reports
Online report · not medically verified
<1 mg / administration · not reliably established · not reliably established
Semax · cycle / pause
Online report · not medically verified
— · 4–6 weeks / 2–4 weeks · not reliably established